Notre Benchmark des Notifications Push 2024 est live !

Nos canaux

Comment engager vos clients grâce à l’Email Marketing ?

Non, l’email n’est pas mort. Au contraire ! C’est même le canal le plus utilisé par les marketeurs : sur nos 350 clients en Europe, 95 % l’utilisent comme principal canal CRM. Et vous ?

Quelles sont les bonnes pratiques pour créer des Emails Marketing performants ? Quelle solution utiliser pour les envoyer aux bonnes personnes ? Voici comment optimiser vos campagnes d’emailing !

Pourquoi adopter une stratégie d’emailing ?

L’Email Marketing, qu’est-ce que c’est ?

En quelques chiffres :

  • D’ici 2025, le nombre total d’utilisateurs de boîtes mail devrait augmenter et être de 4,6 milliards¹. 

  • Les prévisions parlent de 376,4 milliards d’emails envoyés et reçus quotidiennement dans le monde en 2025… contre 319,6 milliards en 2021².

  • L’Email Marketing est un canal de communication ROIste : chaque euro investi permet un retour sur investissement de 40 €³.

Pour atteindre les objectifs de votre stratégie marketing, l’email est essentiel. En invitant votre destinataire à réaliser une action (contracter un achat, remplir un formulaire de contact, consulter une page…), il joue un rôle majeur dans l’engagement et la conversion.

Quels avantages de l’email marketing ?

  • L’email Marketing, c’est un canal qui offre une grande liberté. Un canal mature qui n’appartient pas à une seule entreprise, à l’inverse de messageries Facebook, Messenger ou WhatsApp. Vous pouvez vous l’approprier pleinement et faire preuve d’une grande créativité sans craindre de changements brusques de règles d’usages.

  • L’email Marketing est universel : tout le monde (ou presque) possède une boîte et une adresse email. Il ne dépend pas du téléchargement d’une app ou d’une inscription à un réseau social. N’importe qui peut y accéder facilement !

  • L’email Marketing permet de faire la différence : vous pouvez structurer librement votre message, en mixant images, textes, contenus dynamiques… pour qu’il soit à votre image, qu’il porte votre identité et sa singularité vis-à-vis de vos concurrents.

  • L’email Marketing peut être ultra personnalisé : l’intégralité du contenu peut être adaptée au destinataire, mais il est aussi possible de faire varier le timing des envois d’emails, de s’adapter au timing d'ouverture, au device utilisé…

Email Marketing & Notifications Push : deux canaux qui se complètent bien !

Le Push permet d’envoyer des messages courts au bon moment pour engager avec rapidité et précision. En parallèle, l’Email peut être envoyé à des heures où l’audience est disponible pour prendre le temps de découvrir un contenu plus large et riche en informations.

L’association des deux outils est un puissant levier d’engagement et de conversion !

Tout savoir des Notifications Push

Quels sont les différents types d’emails Marketing ?

Les emails classés selon leur nature

  • Les emails promotionnels visent à mettre en avant vos produits ou des offres spécifiques, en les adaptant au maximum au profil du destinataire.

  • Les emails transactionnels, ou serviciels, portent des messages relatifs à une transaction : emails de bienvenue suite à une inscription, confirmation d’achat, livraison à venir… Ils sont assez courts et ne véhiculent pas de discours marketing. Ils ne nécessitent pas d’Opt-In.

  • Les emails de branding servent à renforcer l’attachement du client à votre marque. Ils peuvent mettre en avant des offres, mais surtout promouvoir des contenus (vidéos, évènements, contenus sociaux, etc.), les valeurs de la marque, avec toujours le souci d’adapter le contenu au maximum aux personnes visées.

Les emails catégorisés par occurrence ou périodicité

  • Les emails d’animation commerciale, envoyés grâce à une segmentation de la base, sont adressés à des dates ou à des occasions bien déterminées. Pour les soldes ou la sortie d’une nouvelle fonctionnalité, par exemple !

  • Les emails trigger et remarketing sont envoyés tout au long du cycle de vie du client, ou suite à un événement (lorsqu’un compte client est créé ou lorsque le score d’appétence d’un client pour une offre dépasse un certain seuil, par exemple). Ils sont automatisés, soigneusement ciblés et personnalisés !

img

Réussir vos campagnes d’email Marketing : les bonnes pratiques pour performer

Personnaliser vos emails

Faire en sorte que son email soit bien personnalisé, c’est décupler ses chances que le destinataire soit réceptif à son message !

Pour ça, il est possible de se baser sur les données de profil, récoltées tout au long des interactions avec le client. Vous pouvez aussi recueillir les préférences de chacun à travers un préférence center, sur lequel le destinataire pourra lui-même gérer ses choix de fréquence d’envoi et de sujet.

Parmi les axes de personnalisation à tester sur votre audience…

  • Adapter des sections de contenu : proposer des textes, des images, et pointer vers des contenus qui correspondent aux attentes des personnes ciblées.

  • Recommander des produits / services en fonction de l’historique d’achat ou de navigation du destinataire.

  • Proposer des appels à l’action spécifiques en fonction du contexte du client, lui proposer de rejoindre une prochaine conférence, de s’inscrire à une newsletter thématique, une prochaine vente privée, un rendez-vous avec un conseiller, etc.

Les possibilités sont nombreuses ! Une chose est sûre : un haut niveau de personnalisation passe par les bons scénarios automatisés. Vous devez vous assurer que l’email renvoie bien à des choses qui intéressent la personne : par exemple, pas question de parler d’une nouvelle fonctionnalité à quelqu’un qui n’a pas acheté le produit en question ! Cela passe par une personnalisation fine et une bonne segmentation de votre base de contacts selon les profils, les statuts…

img

Rédiger pour votre cible et votre objectif

Chaque email doit correspondre à un objectif bien précis, défini en amont. Quelle est l’action attendue de la part de votre destinataire ? Cela doit guider la création de votre email, du choix du sujet à l’appel à l’action (call-to-action).

Pensez à valoriser le bénéfice que pourra y trouver le destinataire, et écrivez-lui comme si vous vous adressiez directement à lui, et non pas à une large base de contact. Il faut qu’il ressente une certaine proximité, ce qui passe aussi par le bon usage des champs de personnalisation (prénom, situation…) !

Enfin, soigner le copywriting de l’objet est essentiel : vous devez le rendre attrayant pour qu’il se démarque dans la boîte de réception. C’est nécessaire pour que votre Email Marketing soit ouvert et lu ! Pour ça, certains s’entourent de copywriters rompus à l’exercice.

Optimiser le design

Évidemment, un bon email reprend la charte visuelle et graphique de la marque, pour transmettre son identité. Un bon email doit attirer l’attention, mais aussi miser sur un design responsive, pour s’afficher parfaitement sur tous les supports (mobiles, desktops, tablettes…). Une bonne intégration HTML doit aussi permettre à l’email de s’adapter à tout type de device !

Outlook, Gmail… au-delà des supports, les plateformes peuvent également varier : le contenu doit toujours être lisible, quelles que soient les conditions de lecture. Parmi les points d’attention à prendre en compte : le dark mode, l’affichage des contenus dynamiques comme les GIFs, ou encore le sizing des images.

Deux solutions s’offrent à vous : 

  • vous restreindre pour que l’email soit efficace dans la plus grande majorité des contextes – ce serait dommage ! ;

  • aller loin dans la personnalisation des contenus selon le ciblage des destinataires, en prenant en compte les supports privilégiés et les préférences d’affichage.

img

Assurer l’accessibilité et l’écoconception

Vos actions sont aujourd’hui régies par une démarche RSE ? Vos emails marketing n’y échappent pas !

  • Pour veiller à l’accessibilité, vous devez tenir compte des éventuels handicaps et vous adresser aussi aux personnes malvoyantes notamment. 2,2 milliards de personnes ont une déficience visuelle touchant la vision de près ou de loin⁴ ! Certaines utilisent un assistant personnel qui lira la version HTML de l’email, plutôt que le texte brut. Le développement doit alors être adapté, avec les bonnes balises.

  • Pour garantir l’éco-conception de vos emails, vous devez trouver les bonnes méthodes afin de réduire la quantité d’énergie et de ressources nécessaires à leur production, à leur stockage, à leur affichage et à leur transport. Par exemple ? Évitez les ajouts de pièces jointes, privilégiez le texte aux images, choisissez les formats les plus légers…

Veiller à la cohérence de votre scénario omnicanal

Avec la place que prend la mobilité et les réseaux sociaux, les Emails Marketing s’inscrivent aujourd’hui dans le marketing omnicanal, qui vient combiner Emailing, Push Mobile, Push Web, SMS, etc.

Attention, donc, à ne pas parler de façon différente à un même client sur différents canaux : une certaine cohérence s’impose ! Trois axes vous permettent de bien gérer l’omnicanalité

  • Jouer sur le rebond : si un email ne génère pas d’engagement au bout de deux essais, essayez de rebondir sur le canal push. Tentez d’engager une personne par push avant de l’engager par un SMS, plus coûteux à l’envoi.

  • Jouer sur les préférences, et tenir compte des préférences selon les personnes ou les moments de la journée. Un email sera généralement plutôt consulté en début ou en fin de journée, voire entre midi et deux, tandis qu’un push mobile pourra être ouvert immédiatement à tout moment !

  • Éviter les conflits : si une personne a réagi à un email sur un sujet donné, mieux vaut l’exclure d’un envoi push sur le même sujet.

Quoi qu’il en soit, vous devez vous assurer d’avoir une base de données unifiée pour communiquer efficacement sur tous les canaux.

Gérer la pression marketing

Vos audiences reçoivent de nombreux messages… et le bouton report spam est à portée de clic ! Pour éviter toute désinscription, veillez sur la pression marketing et la quantité de contenus envoyés à chacun.

  • Mettez en place des règles pour limiter le volume de messages reçus par chaque personne, en prenant en compte tous les canaux.

  • Assurez-vous d’avoir des événements de sortie, pour faire sortir les contacts du scénario dès l’objectif atteint, ou une fois une condition d’exclusion réalisée. Un client qui se plaint d’un dysfonctionnement doit par exemple être exclu d’une campagne de vente additionnelle suite à achat !

Comment gérer votre pression Marketing ?

Le guide pour comprendre et gérer votre pression commerciale sur tous les canaux pour engager vos clients.

coucou

Soigner la délivrabilité

Bien sûr, pour fonctionner, un mail doit atteindre la boîte de réception de son destinataire ! Trois types d’incidents peuvent survenir en termes de délivrabilité : 

  • Votre email atterrit dans une boîte annexe : s’il n’est pas identifié comme étant important ou prioritaire, votre email peut atterrir dans une boîte secondaire, par exemple dans l’onglet « Promotions » de Gmail plutôt que dans la boîte principale.

  • Votre email est mis en spam, identifié comme un courrier indésirable faisant partie d’un envoi massif à des fins publicitaires

Votre email est bloqué. L’entreprise qui gère la boite email (Orange, Microsoft, Google, etc.) peut rejeter purement et simplement vos messages à la réception, ou pire, mettre en liste noire votre IP d’envoi ou nom de domaine.

Comment éviter de tomber dans les spams ?

Passer les filtres anti-spam des intermédiaires, fournisseurs d’accès internet ou prestataire de messagerie, est un enjeu de taille ! Un email mal formaté, ou employant des mots considérés à risque, peut rapidement atterrir dans les spams. Les règles sont instables, mais nous vous recommandons d’être vigilant à certains points essentiels…

  • Format : évitez l’usage abusif du gras, des majuscules et des polices trop grosses. Maintenez un bon équilibre images / texte et liens / texte, et respectez les bonnes pratiques HTML pour l’email.

  • Spam words : évitez certains mots identifiés comme des signaux d’alertes par les messagerie : « gratuit », « aucun risque »…

  • Volume d’envoi : évitez d’augmenter brutalement le nombre d’emails envoyés en simultané !

Gérer le flux Opt-In / Opt-Out

L’Opt-In, c’est le consentement d’une personne à recevoir des emails promotionnels de la part de votre marque. La réglementation varie selon les pays. En Allemagne, par exemple, le double Opt-In est la norme : après une inscription via un formulaire, un email de validation est envoyé à la personne. En Europe, c’est le Règlement général sur la protection des données (GDPR) qui s’applique. Enfin, en France, les articles L32 et suivants du Code des Postes et Communications Électroniques doivent aussi être respectés.

Le défi : bien gérer le flux entre l’Opt-In et l’Opt-Out. Il serait dommage, par exemple, de désinscrire une personne de toute forme de communication suite à un clic sur « se désabonner », alors qu’elle voulait simplement ne plus recevoir un seul type d’email ! 

D’autant plus que lorsqu’une relation entre vous et votre destinataire s’arrête, il faudra de nombreuses actions pour une réinscription. Mieux vaut donc éviter que la relation soit, potentiellement, à jamais brisée !

Aussi, en fonction des secteurs d’activité et du contexte, certains emails sont soumis à Opt-Out, d’autres à Opt-In… ou ni à l’un, ni à l’autre. Ce sont des éléments à gérer finement, pour le respect de la loi et des attentes clients !

L'astuce de Batch

Encouragez votre utilisateur à définir lui-même la fréquence et le type de messages qu’il souhaite recevoir, via un preference center. Il pourra ainsi garder la main sur sa relation avec votre marque !

Quelle solution d’emailing choisir ?

Pour devenir autonome sur le paramétrage de scénarios personnalisés, la création et l’envoi d’emails, une solution CRM s’avère indispensable. Mais quels critères prendre en compte pour choisir la bonne solution d'Emailing ?

La sophistication

Pas question de considérer l’email marketing en dehors d’une stratégie de marketing digital globale ! Votre solution doit pouvoir s’interfacer avec d’autres systèmes. Vous devez mettre votre stratégie d’emailing en cohérence avec votre stratégie push et / ou SMS. C’est le même client qui recevra tous les messages : une certaine cohérence est de mise !

La compliance

Bien sûr, la solution choisie doit répondre à la réglementation nationale et européenne en matière de protection des données

L'autonomie

Vos équipes doivent pouvoir prendre en main l’outil et l’utiliser facilement pour l’exploiter pleinement. Privilégiez donc une solution qui offre une certaine autonomie, et ne demande pas, au contraire, un accompagnement technique complexe… 

La scalabilité

Misez sur la durée : la solution que vous choisissez doit pouvoir vous accompagner au fil de votre évolution, être entreprise ready, ou future proof. Vos scénarios pourraient être de plus en plus complexes et pointus ? Votre base de contacts aussi ? Veillez à ce que la solution puisse tenir le choc de votre croissance !

En bref ?

L’email est une arme précieuse au cœur de l’omnicanal. Notifications push, messages in-app, push web, email… Batch regroupe tous ces canaux de communication au même endroit, dans une solution facile à prendre en main qui offre un haut niveau de personnalisation. De quoi proposer des parcours clients uniques et mettre un maximum de magie dans vos emails…

Des campagnes qui performent, partagées par nos clients pour vous

BNP, Castorama, Sarenza, Maeva.com, 24S... Découvrez comment ces entreprises développent l’engagement client et boostent leur ROI.

Sources :

¹ Étude Batch
² Statista
³ DMA (Digital Marketing Association)
OMS

Testez Batch

Demandez une démo et essayez Batch gratuitement.

Get the CRM Newsletter 📧 Subscribe →

Channels

How to engage your customers with email marketing

No, emails aren’t out. Quite the opposite, in fact! It’s the channel most commonly used by marketers: of our 350 clients in Europe, 95% use it as their primary CRM channel.

What are the best practices for creating effective email marketing? Which solution to use to send them to the right people? Here's how to optimise your email campaigns!

Why you should adopt an email marketing strategy

What is email marketing?

Some key figures

  • By 2025, the total number of email users should increase and reach 4.6 billion.¹

  • Forecasts expect that 376.4 billion emails will be sent and received every day in the world in 2025, compared to 319.6 billion in 2021.²

  • Email marketing is an ROI communication channel: for every euro invested, the return on investment will be €40

Emails are essential if you want to achieve your marketing strategy goals. They give your recipient a call to action (make a purchase, fill in a contact form, view a page, etc.), which plays a vital role in engagement and conversion.

What advantages of email marketing?

  • Email is a channel that offers great freedom. It is a mature channel that does not belong to a single company, unlike Facebook, Messenger or WhatsApp messaging services. You can truly make it your own and be very creative without having to worry about sudden changes to terms of use.

  • Emails are universal. Everyone (or nearly everyone) has a mailbox and an email address. There’s no need to download an app or sign up to a given social media platform. Everyone can access it easily!

  • With email, you can make a difference. You can structure your message as you like, with images, text, dynamic content and so on. That way it will correspond to you, your identity and what sets you apart from your competitors.

  • Emails can be highly personalised. You can adapt the entire content to the recipient. You can also change when you send emails, adapt to when emails are opened, and the device used.

Email marketing & push notifications: two channels that complement each other perfectly

With push notifications, you can send short messages at the right time to engage quickly on a specific topic. Emails meanwhile can be sent when the audience has time to read longer, more in-depth content.

By combining these two tools, you have a powerful means of ensuring engagement and conversion.

All there is to know about push notifications

What kinds of emails are there?

Emails sorted by type

  • Promotional emails designed to showcase your products or special offers, adapted as much as possible to the recipient’s profile.

  • Transactional emails (also known as service emails) include messages relating to a transaction: welcome emails following sign-up, order confirmation, upcoming delivery, etc. They are quite short and are free of marketing talk. They do not require an opt-in.

  • Branding emails designed to strengthen a customer’s ties to your brand. They can promote special offers but, above all, they showcase content (videos, events, social media content, etc.) and the brand’s values. What matters most is that the content is adapted as far as possible to the intended audience.

Emails sorted by time or frequency

  • Marketing emails sent via list segmentation on very specific dates or occasions: sales or the release of a new feature, for example.

  • Trigger and remarketing emails sent throughout the customer lifecycle or following an event (for example, when a customer account is created or the marketing score for a customer exceeds a certain threshold). They are automated, targeted with due care and personalised.

img

Making your email campaigns a success: best practices

Personalise your emails

With a properly customised email, there is a greater chance that the recipient will be receptive to your message.

To do so, you can use the profile data collected as you interact with the customer. You can also identify the preferences of each via a preference centre. The recipients themselves can manage the content and frequency of emails.

Here are some customisation possibilities to test out on your audience:

  • Adapt content sections: use text and images, direct your target audience to content that corresponds to their expectations.

  • Recommend products or services based on the recipient’s purchase or browser history.

  • Use specific calls to action based on the customer’s situation. Invite them to join the next conference, sign up to a particular newsletter or the

There are so many options! But one thing is sure: a high level of customisation requires the right automated scenarios.

You must make sure that the email does indeed direct the person to things they are interested in. For example, there’s no point in talking about a new feature to someone who hasn’t bought the product! This requires targeted customisation and properly segmenting your database according to profiles, statuses, etc.

img

Write for your target audience, and with your goal in mind

Each email must correspond to a very specific aim that has been defined beforehand – what action do you want your recipient to take? That will guide how you create your email, from choosing the subject to the call to action.

Remember to push the benefits for your recipient, and write as if you were talking to them directly, not a large contact list. They need to feel a certain degree of closeness; that also entails using the right personalisation fields (first name, situation, and so on).

Lastly, it is vital you take the time to write a good subject line. You must make it attractive so that it stands out in the inbox. It’s essential if you want your marketing email to be opened and read! To ensure that happens, some companies use seasoned copywriters.

Enhance your design

Of course, a good email uses the brand’s visual and graphical charter to get across its identity. It must catch the eye, but it must also have a responsive design so that it displays correctly on all media (mobile phones, desktops, tablets, etc.). Good HTML integration must also enable the email to adapt to all types of devices.

Whether Outlook, Gmail or other mailbox providers, platforms too can vary. But the content must continue to be readable, no matter how it is read. Here are some elements to watch out for: dark mode, dynamic content displays such as GIFs, and image sizing.

You have two solutions:

  • Limit yourself to an email that is effective in most contexts (but that would be a shame!);

  • Go further by customising content according to audience targeting, taking into account preferred media and display preferences.

img

Ensure accessibility and green designs

Are your actions now governed by a CSR policy? In which case, so are your marketing emails!

  • To ensure accessibility, you must bear in mind any disabilities. Your message must also be directed to people with a visual impairment in particular. Around 2.2 billion people have a visual impairment that affects their near or far vision.4. Some use a voice assistant that will read the HTML version of the email, rather than the raw text. As such, the development must be adapted and have the right tags.

  • To ensure your emails have a green design, you must find the right ways to reduce the amount of energy and resources needed to produce, store, display and send them. Want an example? Avoid attachments, prefer text over images, and choose the lightest possible formats.

Make sure your omni-channel scenario is consistent

Given the importance of mobility and social media, marketing emails are now part of omni-channel marketing. This form of marketing combines emails, mobile push notifications, web push notifications, text messages, and so on.

So don’t talk to the same customer in a different way on different channels: you need to be consistent. Here are three areas that will enable you to manage omni-channels properly:

  • Rebound. If an email does not generate engagement after two attempts, opt for the push notification channel instead. Try engaging with someone with a push notification before engaging via SMS, which is more expensive to send.

  • Use preferences, and pay attention to preferences depending on the person or time of day. In general, people will be more likely to look at an email at the beginning or end of a day, or at lunch. Meanwhile, a mobile push notification can be opened immediately at any time.

  • Avoid conflicts. If someone has reacted negatively to an email on a given topic, it’s best to exclude them from the push notification on the same topic.

Whatever you choose, make sure you have a unified database to communicate effectively across all channels.

Manage marketing pressure

Your audiences receive many messages and the spam button is just a click away. To avoid people unsubscribing, keep an eye on the marketing pressure and the amount of content sent to each person.

  • Set up rules to limit the volume of messages received by each person, taking all channels into account.

  • Make sure you have exit events to allow contacts to leave as soon as the goal has been achieved or a condition for exclusion met. For example, a customer complaining about a malfunction should be excluded from any additional sales campaigns following a purchase.

How Lalalab optimises the execution of its omnichannel strategy with Batch

Discover how Lalalab optimizes the complementarity of its channels, the management of marketing pressure and its retargeting campaigns.

coucou

Watch your deliverability

For an email to work, it must reach your recipient’s inbox. There are three types of deliverability incidents that can occur:

  • Your email lands in an ancillary inbox. If it is not marked as important or a priority email, your email can land in a secondary inbox, for example Gmail’s “Promotions” tab rather than the main inbox.

  • Your email lands in the spam folder, identified as such because it is part of a bulk send operation for advertising purposes.

  • Your email is blocked. The company managing the mailbox (Orange, Microsoft, Google, etc.) can reject your messages automatically upon receipt. Worse still, it can blacklist your address or domain name.

How to avoid spam?

Circumventing the anti-spam filters of intermediaries, Internet suppliers or mailbox service providers is crucial. A poorly formatted email, or one that uses trigger words, can quickly land in the spam folder.

The rules change, but we recommend you watch out for certain key points:

  • format: avoid excessively using bold, capital letters and fonts that are too large. Strike a good balance between images/texts and links/texts, and observe best HTML practices for email.

  • spam words: avoid certain trigger words that have been identified by mailboxes: “free”, “risk-free”, and so on.

  • number of emails sent in one go: try not to drastically increase the number of emails sent at the same time.

Manage opt-in/opt-out flows

Opt-in is when a person consents to promotional emails from your brand. The regulations change depending on the country. In Germany, for example, double opt-in is the norm: after signing up via a form, a validation email is sent to the person. In Europe, the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) apply. Lastly, in France, Articles L32 et seq. of the Post and Electronic Communications Code must be also observed.

The challenge is to manage opt-in and opt-out flows properly. For example, it would be a shame to see a person unsubscribe from all forms of communication after clicking on “Unsubscribe”. This is especially true when all they wanted to do was no longer receive a certain type of email.

And all the more so given that when a relationship between you and your recipient stops, you will have to go through many steps to get the person to resubscribe. Therefore, it is better to prevent the relationship from potentially ending forever.

What’s more, depending on the sectors of activity and the context, some emails are subject to opt-outs, others to opt-ins, or else neither. These elements need to be managed with care to comply with legislation and customer expectations.

Batch's tip

Encourage your user to define the frequency and type of messages they want to receive via a preference center. That way, they control their relationship with your brand.

Which email solution should you choose?

A CRM solution is essential to configure customised scenarios, and create and send emails independently. But which criteria should you take into account to choose the right one?

Connectivity

There’s no point having email marketing if there isn’t an overall digital marketing strategy. Your solution must be able to interface with other systems. Your email strategy must be consistent with your push notification and/or SMS notification strategy. The same customer will receive the messages: as such, consistency is vital.

Sophistication

It’s better to have a powerful, robust solution to set up advanced, customised scenarios. Your return on investment will be better if you work towards more customisation with scenarios that depend on changes in prospect or customer behaviour, or achieving certain goals.

Compliance

Of course, your chosen solution must comply with national and European data protection regulations.

Autonomy

Your teams must be able to easily appropriate and use the tool to make full use of it. Go for a solution that gives a certain level of independence and does not require complex technical support.

Scalability

Choose longevity: the solution you select must be able to support you as you progress, be enterprise ready or future proof. Are your scenarios likely to become increasingly complex and refined? And your contact list too? Make sure your solution can keep pace with your growth!

Let’s just say... Email is a precious tool at the very heart of omni-channel marketing. When it comes to push notifications, in-app messages, web push notifications, emails, and so on, Batch has it covered. We combine all communication channels in one location with a user-friendly solution that offers a high degree of customisation. That means you can propose unique customer journeys and make your emails truly hit the mark.

In short, email is a valuable weapon at the heart of omnichannel. Push Notifications, In-App Messages, Web Push, Email...

Batch brings together all these communication channels in one place, in an easy-to-use solution that offers a high level of personalisation. This allows you to offer unique customer journeys and put a maximum of magic in your emails...

Sources :

¹ Batch Study
² Statista
³ DMA (Digital Marketing Association)
OMS

Get a Demo.

Connect with us & try Batch for free.